Regular price $17.99 Sale price $15.99
Unit price  per 

Embark on a journey of beautiful lyricism that ends with a fiery and virtuosic statement piece. This is a collection of some of our favorite pieces to play and many of these works have never been played on the guitar until now. Get the album that's been featured on NPR and Classical Guitar Magazine today.

Free Worldwide Shipping included!

  • Jewel case
  • 12 song tracks total
  • Digital MP3 Download
  • Digital Album Art included
  • 6 new pieces we adapted for two guitars
  • A beautiful Scarlatti sonata expanding the range of two guitars
  • Final track is a fiery World Premiere recording! 



Shipping times will differ depending on the date ordered, country of residence, & customs.

Your order will be processed and dispatched within 7 business days. When your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking number. 

USA orders take about 1-2 weeks to arrive.

International orders can take 2-4 weeks to arrive.

Please note to our UK supporters, a VAT fee may be applied during order receipt at customs. Because this fee is not always applied, VAT fees are not applied at checkout. Customers are responsible for any VAT related fees. 

*Orders with multiple items may arrive separately. 


Thank you for supporting us and allowing us to keep putting music into the world! If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to email us at contact@classicguitarshop.com

~Kristen & David